Monday, 17 August 2009

June 2009 Playlist

Tell Me What It's Worth - Lightspeed Champion
18 With A Bullet - I Blame Coco
Underdog - Kasabian
Pearls Dream - Bat For Lashes
Take Me - Alan Powell
We're All Doomed - Das Wunderlust
Suffragette Suffragette - Everything Everything
Return of White Rabbit - Ash
Leaving Town - Esser
Fences - Phoenix
Murder - The Virgins
No Lucifer - British Sea Power
London Is The Reason - Gallows

This Is Not The Fire - My Tiger, My Timing
Scarlet Fields - The Horrors
Summertime Clothes - Animal Collective
Digital Hearts - Howling Bells
Girls And Boys In Love - The Rumble Strips
No-one Sleeps When I'm Awake - The Sounds
Stop My Head - Evan Dando
Every Now And Then - Noisettes
Further Complications - Jarvis Cocker
Time After Time - We Have Band
Audacity of Huge - Simian Mobile Disco
Can You Give It - The Maccabees

Alarm Clock - The Rumble Strips
Soft Shock - Yeah Yeah Yeahs
Young Lions - The Maccabees
Hard Times - Patrick Wolf
Green Fuz (Fast) - The Lemonheads
Can't Stop Feeling - Franz Ferdinand
Atom - British Sea Power
They'll Get Your Head - Hook & Twin
Mad Dogs And Englishmen - Late Of The Pier
Solo - Chew Lips
Symmetry - Little Boots & Phil Oakey
Judy Is A Punk - Eugene McGuinness
15 to 20 - The Phenomenal Handclap Band

Midnight Surprise - Lightspeed Champion
Calm - Maximo Park
It Looks Like You - Evan Dando
Satellite Mind - Metric
Roll Up Your Sleeves - We Were Promised Jetpacks
Make It Reverse - The Men
Applause It Echoes - The Tawdry Affair
Bad Things Are Coming, We Are Safe - Emmy The Great
Inconvenience - Super Furry Animals
Gumball Machine Weekend - Yppah
Cigarette Machine - White Rose Movement
You Know - Black Lips
I Got A Lot (New New New) - Mika Miko

No comments:

Post a Comment